8051+ADC0809

sample code and circuit
;THIS DEMO PROGRAM READS DATA FROM ADC TO MCU AND
; OUTPUT WILL BE SHOWN IN P1 AS BINARY VALUE
;P0.0 = A0 P0.1 = A1 P0.2 = A2
;P3.2 = EOC
;P3.3 = START
;P3.6 = ALE
;P3.7 = OE
;DATA = PORT 2
MOV P0,#00H
MOV P1,#0FFH
MOV P2,#00H
MOV P3,#04H.............................
...................... please check attachment
Posted by ۞ TPS ۞ on Sun Jul 13 2008, 05:46 PM

Conversation

Mon Sep 28 2020, 09:24 AM
Harmanqho
only
Sun Sep 27 2020, 04:55 PM
Aleida
side effects levitra vs cialis http://cialistores.com - buy cialis online cheap cialis commercial models does generic cialis work forum canadian cialis buy cialis nz
Sun Sep 27 2020, 03:36 PM
Waldo Avalos
MORE INFO=> https://bit.ly/2ZsKQsz
Sun Sep 27 2020, 08:38 AM
Bryanslj
only
Sun Sep 27 2020, 07:06 AM
Edgar Sharrow
Want no charge advertising for your website? Check out: http://bit.ly/post-free-ads-here
Sat Sep 26 2020, 07:27 PM
Ronald Withrow
This software will help to increase traffic to website to hundreds, thousands times.
Thu Jun 11 2020, 06:27 AM
anudee
sir could please send the code for I2C and wifi interfacing with 8051
scena
Tue May 19 2020, 10:29 PM
Does anyone have microcontroller programming software for STC15F104W (core 8051, 4 k, 128 byte, 6 I/O pin, UART ... DIL8), that works?
Sat May 02 2020, 07:38 PM
Tamu Gurung
Hi I am looking for a assembly language program for a digital decimal counter. Time counts max limit of 2 mins starting from 2.00 mins and ending at 0.00. time is to be displayed on 4 7-segment LED displays. Edsim51 simulator to be used. Thanks
Wed Mar 25 2020, 01:39 PM
Tajammul
Sir kindly send the code file i2c for 8051

Downloads

Comments

Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 03:46 PM
eunicelove124
Mon Jun 22 2020, 03:03 PM
cerouno
Tue Jun 16 2020, 05:10 PM
Marce
Sat Jun 13 2020, 09:43 PM
Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 12:44 PM
Jakeror
Thu May 21 2020, 01:28 AM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 07:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 11:52 AM

Online

Guests: 93, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38215
Newest member: Mirza123