HOW TO SET 5 DIFFERNET ALARMS IN THE DIGITAL CLOCK PGM

setting alarm, this is just an example...

eg you create two variables, alarm_hr and alarm_min
alarm_hr will have the address where hr of the alarm is going to be stored and alarm_min will have the address where min of the alarm is going to be stored, so before calling the alarm set routine, you fill these variables with the addresses, where you want to store the alram.
say...
for alarm 1: hr is store... Read Compelte post
Other Tags: 24h   variables   alarm time   time is going   mov   
Posted by ajay_bhargav on Sun Apr 22 2007, 02:28 PM

HOW TO SET 5 DIFFERNET ALARMS IN THE DIGITAL CLOCK PGM


setting alarm, this is just an example...

eg you create two variables, alarm_hr and alarm_min
alarm_hr will have the address where hr of the alarm is going to be stored and alarm_min will have the address where min of the alarm is going to be stored, so before calling the alarm set routine, you fill these variables with the addresses, where you want to store the alram.
say...
for alarm 1: hr is store... Read Compelte post

Other Tags: 24h   alarm time   alarms   variables   time is going   
Posted by koushal.v.v on Thu Apr 26 2007, 01:03 PM

Conversation

Tue Sep 19 2017, 08:36 PM
Ted
In a missing pulse detector using a 555 timer connected as a monostable vibrator with a PNP transistor,how does the positve input pulse turn on the PNP transistor?
Sun Sep 03 2017, 10:29 AM
martymarty
How do I connect an <NOKIA 1100 LCD > to an atmega328P ?
poojab51296
Sun Aug 20 2017, 06:23 AM
i am intending to interface sd card with STM32F4 and want to write a file in sd card using SPI protocol but using HAL only. Can anyone help me PLEASE!!!!
poojab51296
Sun Aug 20 2017, 06:22 AM
hello
rawat742
Fri Aug 18 2017, 07:37 AM
hi @ angel patel i will attach a file i hope it will be helpfull for you
ExperimenterUK
Mon Aug 14 2017, 05:57 PM
@ angel patel... just log in and post your problem
Mon Aug 14 2017, 09:45 AM
angel patel
hey any one help to make the led scrolling display
desuza6
Sat Jul 29 2017, 03:09 AM
I see the code for step motor h l 298 to rotate 45 degree, but all delay time, if I want to input sensor to h the pulses to stepmotor
rammichael
Thu Jul 27 2017, 08:05 AM
okay fine
ExperimenterUK
Wed Jul 26 2017, 03:51 PM
Please post questions in the forum, the chat box is for chat

Downloads

Comments

butt_butt
Fri Sep 08 2017, 02:58 PM
RKTJ
Fri Sep 08 2017, 01:55 PM
ahmed2016
Thu Sep 07 2017, 05:55 AM
Johnleonarduc
Sat Sep 02 2017, 01:48 AM
Suseethra
Fri Sep 01 2017, 06:31 AM
ashokreddy424
Sat Aug 26 2017, 04:02 PM
abdullah6484
Tue Aug 22 2017, 10:21 PM
crank.tp
Mon Aug 21 2017, 02:17 PM

Online

Guests: 79, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 37888
Newest member: butt_butt
Forum Activity
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Mon Sep 11 2017, 12:07 AM
The hardware for connecting to a PC or a modem is...
Suseethra Avatar
Posted By Suseethra
Sat Sep 09 2017, 09:43 AM
Hi,we are doing the same project(LED scrolling dis...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Mon Aug 28 2017, 07:21 PM
First you have to decide which version of the 8051...
rawat742 Avatar
Posted By rawat742
Sat Aug 26 2017, 12:36 PM
Dear Sir, I want to purchase progra...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Fri Aug 25 2017, 08:22 PM
Debuggers and programmers are different things.Whi...
rawat742 Avatar
Posted By rawat742
Thu Aug 24 2017, 04:30 PM
Dear Sir, if I am not purchase debugger then how ...
poojab51296 Avatar
Posted By poojab51296
Thu Aug 24 2017, 06:27 AM
I am using STM32 cube MX and Atollic truestudio so...
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Wed Aug 23 2017, 01:30 PM
It will be easier to help if you can post the comp...
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Wed Aug 23 2017, 01:24 PM
There is a company in china which makes 8051 micro...
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Wed Aug 23 2017, 01:19 PM
Which library or driver are you using for SD card ...