Download Title Info

Automatic Room light Controller with Visitor Counter - Updated

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Sun Oct 14 2012, 04:59 am
Downloads: 149330
Rating: 8/12

Football/Soccer Substitution Board (Assembly)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Thu Sep 20 2012, 02:53 am
Downloads: 27683
Rating: 10/3

DS1302 based Digital Clock with Calendar

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Thu Sep 13 2012, 11:10 am
Downloads: 18462
Rating: 1/1

Door lock system using seven segment display (Assembly)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Thu Sep 06 2012, 03:54 pm
Downloads: 24998
Rating: 10/2

Scrolling Dot Matrix LED Display using 8051 (updated)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Sat Jun 30 2012, 03:31 am
Downloads: 78629
Rating: 10/1

Single Phase AC Motor Speed Controller (with project report)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Sat Jun 09 2012, 06:56 pm
Downloads: 48279
Rating: 10/2

In-House Green House (8051 Project with Project report and Presentation)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Fri May 18 2012, 03:52 am
Downloads: 88395
Rating: 10/1

Microcontroller Based Home Security System

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Sat Dec 11 2010, 06:35 pm
Downloads: 193935
Rating: 10/5

Musical Tone Library for 8051

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Fri Nov 05 2010, 12:38 am
Downloads: 19290
Rating: 5.5/2

Scrolling Dot Matrix LED Display using 8051

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Sun Oct 10 2010, 03:47 pm
Downloads: 185289
Rating: 10/5
834290 download(s) from 10 files

Downloads

Comments

HoraceIdior
Thu Dec 01 2022, 05:17 am
Robertpag
Wed Nov 30 2022, 03:55 pm
Zijaina
Tue Nov 29 2022, 05:46 am
WilliamTup
Mon Nov 28 2022, 02:22 pm
StanleyAvake
Mon Nov 28 2022, 12:41 am
bvnCar
Sun Nov 27 2022, 10:52 am
Andreasaei
Sun Nov 27 2022, 06:50 am
FrancisCog
Sat Nov 26 2022, 09:48 pm